Corporate HeadQuarters | Support Services and Housing Group | Members Desk |NCR Branch Office | Luzon Provincial Branch Office |
Visayas Provincial Branch Office | Mindanao Provincial Branch Office | Overseas Post
Search
BRANCH

Bacolod Members Services Branch

Gaisano Grand City Mall Araneta St., Singcang, Bacolod City
Email Address: bacolod@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Calbayog Member Services Branch

ACLC Bldg. Maharlika Hi-way, Brgy Obrero, Calbayog City, Samar

Contact #: (055) 209-2642

Email Address: calbayog@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Capiz Members Services Branch

A & T Santos Inc. Building Brgy. Lawaan, Roxas City
(036)520-6494

Cebu-Ayala Member Services Branch

Pag-IBIG Fund - W T Corporate Tower Mindanao Avenue, cor. Archbishop Street Cebu Business Park, Cebu City
Email Address: cebu@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Cebu Downtown Member Services Branch

Gaisano South, Leon Kilat St., Cebu City

Dumaguete Member Services Branch

Manuel L. Teves St., Taclobo Dumaguete City
(035) 422-2170

Iloilo City Members Services Branch

Plazuela De Iloilo Benigno Aquino Avenue, Diversion Road, Mandurriao, Iloilo City
Email Address: iloilo@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Kabankalan Members Services Branch

Farmers Training Center Rizal Street, Kabankalan City
(034) 471-3626

Kalibo Members Services Branch

2nd Floor, St. Ignatius Square, Maagma Street Kalibo, Aklan
(036) 268-9335

Mactan Member Services Branch

LGF, Gaisano Mactan Island Mall Pajo, Lapulapu City, Cebu
Email Address: mactan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Mandaue Member Services Branch

2F Gaisano Capital Building, Casuntingan Mandaue City
(032) 328-0600

Molo Members Services Branch

2F GT Plaza Mall, M.H. del Pilar St., Molo, Iloilo City
Email Address: molo@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Ormoc Member Services Branch

Gaisano Riverside, Brgy. Alegria Ormoc City, Leyte. 6541
Email Address: ormoc_msb@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Sagay Members Services Branch

Espino Bldg., Cabalawan Rd., cor. Gonzaga St., Poblacion Sagay City, Negros Occidental
(034) 454-1608

Tacloban Member Services Branch

Pag-IBIG Building, Brgy. Abucay, Maharlika Highway, Tacloban City, Leyte. 6500
Email Address: tacloban@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Tagbilaran Member Services Branch

Galleria Luisa, Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
(038) 235-4065

Talisay Member Services Branch

2/F, Gaisano Capital SRP Brgy. San Roque, SRP Highway Talisay City, Cebu
(032) 512-0177

Toledo Member Services Branch

2F Gerongco Building, D. Macapagal Highway Luray II 6038 Toledo City, Cebu
Email Address: toledo@pagibigfund.gov.ph