HDMF OFFICES | NCR BRANCHES | LUZON BRANCHES | VISAYAS BRANCHES | MINDANAO BRANCHES | OVERSEAS
Search
Department Contact Information Location Address
Butuan Branch

(085) 342-3183; 341-6379, 225-2341, 342-7576, 2252341, and (085) 815-6032

butuan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Ong Building, JC Aquino Avenue
across / infront of Butuan Doctor's Hospital
Butuan City
Cagayan De Oro Branch

(08822) 72-28-00;72-63-48;71-02-68;71-46-16; (088) 856-3068;856-1861;856-2014;856-1862

cagayandeoro@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pag-IBIG Fund Building
J. R. Borja -Mortola St., Cagayan De Oro City
Cagayan De Oro West Branch

(088)880-2131; (088)880-2132

Stary Bldg., Max Suniel St.,
Carmen, Cagayan de Oro City
Cotabato Extension Office (064) 421-3120; (064) 421-3332 (fax) 6th Floor Cotabato Yu Ekey Marketing Building, Don Rufino Alonzo Street, Cotabato City
Davao Branch

(082) 227-5827
(082) 222-8055 (Tfax)

davao@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pryce Tower Condominium Pryce Business Park, Bajada 8000 Davao City
Davao South Service Center (082) 285-7677  and 
(082) 285-8241
LCI Bldg. #31 Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao City
Digos Service Center Tel. No.: (082) 237-0476
(082) 237-0475
Rizal Avenue, Digos City
Dipolog Extension Office Tel. No.: (065) 908-1178 
Tel. Fax.: (065) 212-4542
Ground Floor, LaqSev Bldg., Bendijo Extension, Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte
Gingoog Members' Desk (08822) 7161 CEED Bldg., Baol St., Market Site, Gingoog City
General Santos City Branch

(083) 552-3566 ; 552-7632

gensan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd and 3rd Flr. RDRDC Bldg., Santiago Boulevard, General Santos City
Iligan Branch

(63) 221-3378

iligan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd Floor Gonzales-Gimeno Building IV Tubod Highway, Iligan City
Kidapawan Branch

(064) 521-0254

kidapawan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

3F Eva's Mall, Quezon Boulevard Kidapawan City
Koronadal Extension Office (083) 228-8125 Grd. Floor, Del Rosario Bldg., Zulueta St. Koronadal City
Malaybalay Branch

(088) 221-4155 
(088) 813-2701 (Telefax)

malaybalay@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Tubeo Building, Damasco St., Malaybalay City, Bukidnon
Mati Extension Office

(087) 388-4147 
(087) 388-4148 (Tfax)

Lanes Kita-anan Bldg., Bonifacio St. Mati City, Davao Oriental
Pagadian Branch

(062) 214-1695; 215-2716; 214-4959
Fax. No.: (062) 215-3029

pagadian@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd Floor, DBP Building, Balangasan District, Rizal Avenue, Pagadian City
Surigao Extension Office Tele Fax. No. : (086) 826-6212 Inside Gaisano Capital Surigao Mall, Ground Floor Area, Km. 4, Brgy. Luna, National Highway, Surigao City
Tagum Branch

(084)216-4414

tagum@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Nicoles 22 Bldg. Assessors Vill. Apokon Road, Tagum City
Tandag Extension Office (086) 2115659 (Tfax) Telaje, Purok Saturn, VTP Building Tandag City, Surigao del Sur
Zamboanga Branch

(062) 991-0092

zamboanga@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pag-IBIG Fund Building San Jose Road, Baliwasan Zamboanga City