HDMF OFFICES | NCR BRANCHES | LUZON BRANCHES | VISAYAS BRANCHES | MINDANAO BRANCHES | OVERSEAS
Search
Department Contact Information Location Address
Butuan Branch

(085) 342-3183; 341-6379, 815-2048, 225-2341; 342-7576, 815-1318

butuan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Aruj Bldg., T. Calo Ext., Butuan City
Cagayan De Oro Branch

(088) 856-3068; (088) 856-1861 (088) 856-2014 (088) 856-1862 (08822) 72-28-00 (08822) 72-63-48 (08822) 71-02-68 (08822) 71-46-16

cagayandeoro@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pag-IBIG Fund Building, J.R. Borja-Mortola St.,Cagayan de Oro City
Cagayan De Oro West Branch

(088)880-2131 to 32

Stary Bldg., Max Suniel St., Carmen, Cagayan de Oro City
Cotabato Extension Office (064) 421-3120; (064) 421-3332 (fax) 6F CYM Building, Don Rufino Alonzo St. Cotabato City
Davao Branch

(082) 227-5827
(082) 222-8055 (Tfax)

davao@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pryce Tower Condominium Pryce Business Park, Bajada 8000 Davao City
Davao South Service Center (082) 285-7677  and 
(082) 285-8241
LCI Bldg. #31 Quimpo Blvd. Matina Davao City
Digos Service Center Tel. No.: (082) 237-0476
(082) 237-0475
Rizal Avenue, Digos City
Dipolog Extension Office Tel. No.: (065) 908-1178 
Tel. Fax.: (065) 212-4542
Ground Floor, LaqSev Bldg., Bendijo Extension, Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte
General Santos City Branch

(083) 552-3566 ; 552-7632

gensan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd and 3rd Flr. RDRDC Bldg., Santiago Boulevard, General Santos City
Iligan Branch

(63) 221-3378

iligan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd Floor Gonzales-Gimeno Building IV Tubod Highway, Iligan City
Kidapawan Branch

(064) 521-0254

kidapawan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

3F Eva's Mall, Quezon Boulevard Kidapawan City
Koronadal Extension Office (083) 228-8125 Grd. Floor, Del Rosario Bldg., Zulueta St. Koronadal City
Malaybalay Branch

(088) 221-4155 
(088) 813-2701 (Telefax)

malaybalay@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Tubeo Building, Damasco St., Malaybalay City, Bukidnon
Mati Extension Office

(087) 388-4147 
(087) 388-4148 (Tfax)

Lanes Kita-anan Bldg., Bonifacio St. Mati City, Davao Oriental
Pagadian Branch

(062) 214-1695; 215-2716; 214-4959
Fax. No.: (062) 215-3029

pagadian@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd Floor, DBP Building, Balangasan District, Rizal Avenue, Pagadian City
Surigao Extension Office Tele Fax. No. : (086) 826-6212 LML Building, Capitol Road, Surigao City
Tagum Branch

(084)216-4414

tagum@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Nicoles 22 Bldg. Assessors Vill. Apokon Road, Tagum City
Zamboanga Branch

(062) 991-0092

zamboanga@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pag-IBIG Fund Building San Jose Road, Baliwasan Zamboanga City