HDMF OFFICES | NCR BRANCHES | LUZON BRANCHES | VISAYAS BRANCHES | MINDANAO BRANCHES | OVERSEAS
Search
Department Contact Information Location Address
Baguio Branch

(074) 619 - 1330 or 619 - 2710

baguio@pagibigfund.gov.ph

No. 80 North Drive, Baguio City
Balanga Branch

(02) 422-3000 local 6280

C. T. Edifice Building Capitol Drive, Balanga City
Baler Service Desk (042)722-0000 Baler Municipal Building Poblacion, Baler, Aurora
Batangas Branch

(043)702.5497 

batangas@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Caedo Commercial Building National Highway, Bo. Calicanto, Batangas City
Cabanatuan Extension Office (044)600-1225; 
(044) 463-1692 (telefax)
Duran Bldg. Quezon District Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City
Calamba Branch

(049) 565-1278 (Pilot Number)
(049) 545-1232; 545-1236; 545-1239; 545-1226; 545-1225

calamba@pagibigfund.gov.ph

High Rise Business Center, National Higway Halang , Calamba City, Laguna
Calapan Branch

043-4416088

calapan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

RKT Building, J. P. Rizal St., Brgy. Lalud, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Cauayan Branch (078) 634-5156 2nd Floor, Bucag Building corner Faustino L. Dy and Canciller Sts. Cauayan City,Isabela
Daet Field Service Center Telefax No.: (054) 440-1640 Rafer Building, Magallanes, Hiraya Daet, Camarines Norte
Dagupan Branch

(075) 522-3865 / 522-3266

dagupan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Rudel Bldg., Perez Blvd. cor. Guilig St., Dagupan City, Pangasinan
Ilocos Norte Extension Office Telefax:  (077) 770-4699 WC Building, Barangay #10 D. Samonte Street, Laoag City
Ilocos Sur Extension Office 
(Vigan City)
Telefax:  (077) 632-1181 Galleria de vigan Bldg. Florentino St. Corner 57 Governor A. Reyes Street Vigan city
Isabela Extension OFfice Tel. No.: (078) 634-5156; 652-2883
Fax. No. : (078) 652-2470
2nd Floor, Bucag Building corner Faustino L. Dy and Canciller Sts. Cauayan City,Isabela
La Union Branch

Trunk line: 
(072) 242 5588/89, (072) 242 1970

launion@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pag-IBIG Fund Building Government Center, Sevilla San Fernando City, La Union
Legazpi Branch

(052) 821-7923;820-5743; 480-8539;480-8867

legazpi@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Hi-Tone Construction and Development Corp. (HTCDC) Bldg., B. Imperial Street Bitano, Legazpi City
Lucena Branch

(042) 710-2869

lucena@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Ground & 2nd Floor Lucena Grand Central Terminal Bldg.Ilayang Dupay, Lucena City
Malolos Branch

(044) 794-0549

bulacan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

2nd Floor North Centrum Building Tabang, Guiguinto, Bulacan
Masbate Extension Office (056) 333-3678 Door 2, Espinosa Apartment Mabini St., Masbate City Masbate
Naga Branch

(054) 472-3610; 473-1017; 473-5232-34; 4738098-99

naga@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Bldg. 1, ALDP Plaza Mall Roxas AveBldg. 1, ALDP Plaza Mall RoxasAvenue (Diversion Road) Naga City
Palawan Extension Office Tel. No.: (048) 433-5024
Telefax : (048) 433-4522
Lustre Building, Rizal Avenue Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
Robinsons Sta. Rosa Market (02) 422-3000 local 6445 Sta. Rosa, Laguna
San Fernando Pampanga Branch

(045) 860-44-90

pampanga@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Suburbia Commercial Center Maimpis, City of San Fernando, Pampanga
San Pablo Member Services Branch (049) 503-2427 1st & 2nd floor of El Coco Grande Bldg. located at Gen. Malvar St., San Pablo City.
Solano Branch (078) 326-6113 One Asia Place, near Vizcaya Prime Care across DTC Auto Glass and Nueva Vizcaya Paint Center National Road, Brgy. Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
Subic Bay Branch (047) 250 – 0548; 250 - 0528 2nd Floor Formosa Tower, Manila Ave., CBD Area Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Tarlac Branch Tel. No. (045) 628-6026; Telefax. No.: (045) 628-6025 Benin Bldg. Zamora St., San Roque, Tarlac City
Tuguegarao Branch

(078) 844-1448; 844-2285

tuguegarao@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Editha Tuddao Building, Balzain Road, Tuguegarao City
Urdaneta Members Services Telefax: (075) 529-3138 3rd Floor CB Mall, Mc Arthur Highway, Brgy. Nancayasan, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
Virac Field Service Center   JCB Building, Bgy. Constantino Virac, Catanduanes