Corporate HeadQuarters | Support Services and Housing Group | Members Desk |NCR Branch Office | Luzon Provincial Branch Office |
Visayas Provincial Branch Office | Mindanao Provincial Branch Office | Overseas Post
Search
BRANCH

Angeles Member Services Branch

105 Angeles Business Center Building Nepo Business Center cor Teresa Avenue Angeles City
(045) 458-1004

Baguio Member Services Branch

No. 80 North Drive, Baguio City
Email Address: baguio@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (074) 619 - 1330 or 619 - 2710

Balanga Member Services Branch

C. T. Edifice Building Capitol Drive, Balanga City
(047)237-0884

Baliuag Member Services Branch

3006 Augustine Square DRT Highway, Pinagbarilan Baliuag, Bulacan
Trunkline: (02) 422-3000

Batangas Member Services Branch

Caedo Commercial Building National Highway, Bo. Calicanto, Batangas City
Email Address: batangas@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (043) 723-5939, 723-6151, 723-5848, 723-2082

Cabanatuan Member Services Branch

Duran Building, Quezon District Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City
(044) 600-1225

Calamba Member Services Branch

High Rise Business Center, National Higway Halang , Calamba City, Laguna
Email Address: calamba@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunkline: (02) 422-3000

Calapan Member Services Branch

RKT Building, J. P. Rizal St., Brgy. Lalud, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
(043) 288-2506

Cauayan Member Services Branch

2nd Floor, Bucag Bldg., cor. F. L. Dy and Caciller Sts. Cauayan City, Isabela

Dagupan Member Services Branch

ARDC Building, #20 Burgos Street, Dagupan City, Pangasinan 2400
Email address: dagupan@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunkline : (075) 522-3865 (connecting all departments)

La Union Members Services Branch

Pag-IBIG Fund Building Government Center, Sevilla San Fernando City, La Union
Email Address: launion@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (072) 242-5588/89 (connecting all operating units); (072) 242-1970

Laoag Member Services Branch

G/F Jomel 1 Building A. Castro Street,Brgy. 15, Laoag City
Email Address: Ilocos_norte@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Legazpi Member Services Branch

Hi-Tone Construction and Development Corp. Bldg. F. Imperial Street, Bitano, Legazpi City
Email Addess: legaspi@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (052) 480-8539; 480-8867; (052) 820-5743

Lipa Member Services Branch

3MJ Building, Brgy Marawoy Lipa City, Batangas
(043) 702-5363

Lucena Member Services Branch

Ground & 2nd Floor Lucena Grand Central Terminal Building Ilayang Dupay, Lucena City
Email Address: lucena@pagibigfund.gov.ph
(042) 710-2869

Malolos Member Services Branch

1215 Javier Building, Mac Arthur Highway, Sumapang Matanda, City of Malolos, Bulacan
Email Address: bulacan@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (044) 794-0549

Marilao Member Services Branch

Supima Square Commercial Complex Malhacan Road, Malhacan Meycauayan, Bulacan
Trunkline: (02) 422-3000

Naga Member Services Branch

Bldg. 1, ALDP Plaza Mall Roxas Avenue (Diversion Road), Naga City
Email Address: naga@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (054) 472-3610 / 473-1017 / 473-5232-34 / 473-8098-99; Fax No.: (054) 472-3560

Palawan Member Services Branch

Goland Heights Leasing House, Malvar Street, Barangay San Pedro, Puerto Princesa City
(048) 433-5024

San FernandoMembers Services Branch

Suburbia Commercial Center Maimpis, City of San Fernando, Pampanga
Email Address: pampanga@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (045) 860-4490 (connecting all divisions)

San Pablo Member Services Branch

1st & 2nd Floor of El Coco Grande Building located at Gen. Malvar St., San Pablo City
(049) 503-1024

Solano Member Services Branch

One Asia Place, Benigno Aquino Ave. Barangay Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya

Sta Rosa Member Services Branch

Cross Town Mall Plaza Brgy. Pulong-Sta.Cruz, Tagaytay-Sta.Rosa Road, Sta. Rosa City, Laguna
Trunkline: (02) 422-3000

Subic Bay Member Services Branch

2nd Floor Formosa Tower, Manila Ave. CBD Area, Subic Bay Freeport Zone 2200
Email Address: bataan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Tarlac Member Services Branch

MyMetrotown Mall Plaza Sto. Cristo, Tarlac City

Tuguegarao Member Services Branch

Editha Tuddao Building, Balzain Road, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
Email Address: tuguegarao@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Trunklines: (078) 844-1448; 844-2285 (connecting all divisions)

Urdaneta Member Services Branch

3/F, CB Mall, Mc Arthur Highway, Nancayasan, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
Email address: urdaneta@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Vigan Member Services Branch

3/F Plaza Maestro Commercial Complex Burgos Street, Vigan City
Email Address: vigan@pagibigfund.gov.ph