Hon. Vice-President Jejomar C. Binay
Housing and Urban Development
Coordinating Council
Sec. Cesar V. Purisima
Department of Finance

Represented by
Usec. Roberto B. Tan
Atty. Darlene Marie B. Berberabe
Chief Executive Officer
Pag-IBIG Fund
Sec. Florencio “Butch” B. Abad
Dept. of Budget & Management

Represented by
Usec. Mario L. Relampagos
Sec. Rosalinda D. Baldoz
Department of Labor and Employment

Represented by 
Usec. Danilo P. Cruz
Sec. Gregory L. Domingo
Dept. of Trade and Industry

Represented by 
Usec. Zenaida C. Maglaya
Hon. Francisco T. Duque III
Civil Service Commission
Hon. Jesus B. Varela
Private Employers Representative
Hon. Edgardo G. Lacson
Private Employers Representative
Atty. Jaime L. Miralles
Private Employees Representative
Hon. Raul B. De Mesa
Private Employees Representative
Prof. Tomas B. Lopez Jr.
Government Employees Representative
Office of the Corporate Secretary
Atty. Ildrian Josefh T. Aseron
Corporate Board Secretary
Head of Compliance